Once every ten years, the best and brightest witches of Gryffindor, Ravenclaw, Hufflepuff and Slytherin are chosen to represent their houses in a rough contest of stamina and lasting power. Who will win this year?

From Left to Right : Hermione Granger /Gryffindor/ , Cho Chan /Ravenclaw/,  Tonks /Hufflepuff graduate/ and Pansy Parkinson / Slytherin/.

Similar to this one :

Hogwarts Vs Beauxbatons

I hope you enjoyed this. If you liked it - consider becoming my patron